Hotline:+86-574-8743 6666|Chinese|E-MAILStock code:002586

Cultural Explanation

Interpretation of Model:

Reclaim was born from the sea, accompanied by sea, and grew by sea. Therefore, the nature of sea has been deeply rooted into Reclaim, and guided Reclaim’s healthy and sustainable development. Hence, the sea culture is the origin of Reclaim’s enterprise culture, acting like a core and usher. The three cultures surrounding Reclaim have formed a closed cycle, which is Reclaim. It is a practice and behavior, and the execution and realization of sea culture.

The competitiveness culture value model of Reclaim is designed into a shape of helm, indicating the direction and safety of Reclaim’s large wheel will be under the grasp of helm (Reclaim’s enterprise culture). At the same time, it has a fine meaning of plain sailing and plough through. Based on Quinn model, the competitiveness culture value model has elaborated the status, relationship and function of one core, two dimensions, three cultures and four orientations during the construction of enterprise culture.

Focusing on the core “sea culture”, the model has classified the corporate culture indexes into two dimensions namely “internal-external” and “control-authorization”, forming four basic value modes. According to these two dimensions, the enterprise culture again is divided into four orientations: market performance (target), institutional norm (rule), team talents (support) and opening up and innovation (innovating).

Interpretation of Model:

Opening up and innovation mainly refers to ideology and culture, centering on enterprise mission, vision and values, which is the core and morality; institutional norm means human resource system, operations management process, performance appraisal system, personnel behavior norm, which is the standard; team talents comprise leading by example, concern for the employees, atmosphere creating, benchmarking drive, which is the method; market performance is mainly incentive system, examination and evaluation, target result, which is the implement; the development of enterprise culture follows a way of spiral escalation; innovation orientation—target orientation—rule orientation—support orientation—high level innovation orientation, in this way the enterprise culture can keep developing, propelling the management to a higher level.

The nature of corporate culture is the basic approach or cardinal principle of solving problems, the soul of the enterprise, and an important instrument to fulfill management tasks. Thus, the enterprise can optimize management by means of the function disposition of culture value model and balanced enterprise contradictions.

Cooperate with us

Call our service hotline

+86-574-8743 6666

RECLAIM CONSTRUCTION Copyright 2016 ICP 16001322-1 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

麻生由美

服務熱線:0574-87436666|英文版 | 企業郵箱證券代碼:002586

文化解讀

模型解讀:

圍海因海而生,與海為伴,依海而長,海的秉性,精神已深深地扎根圍海,并指引圍海健康持續發展,所以以海文化是圍海企業文化的本源,起到核心和引領作用。三項文化圍繞著圍海,圍成 一個閉環,即圍。圍是實踐,做法,是對海文化的執行與實現。

圍海競爭性企業文化價值模型設計為船舵造型,寓意圍海這艘巨輪的方向和安全由船舵(圍海企業文化)掌握,同時蘊涵有一帆風順,乘風破浪的美好寓意。 圍海競爭性企業文化價值模型以奎因模型為基礎,闡述了圍海企業文化建設中一個核心,二條維度,三項文化,四種導向的地位,關系及作用。

模型緊緊圍繞“海文化”這個核心把企業文化指 標按照“內部-外部”和“控制-授權”兩個維度進行分類,形成四個基本的價值模式。根據這兩個維度,又將圍海企業文化分為市場績效(目標),制度規范(規則),團隊人才(支持),開 放創新(創新)四種導向。

模型解讀:

開放創新主要是思想文化,以企業使命,愿景,價值觀為核心,謂之道;制度規范指人力資源制度,運營管理流程,績效考核制度,員工行為規范,謂之法;團隊人才包含領導垂范,員工關愛 ,氛圍營造,標桿帶動,謂之術;市場績效主要是激勵機制,考核評估,目標結果,謂之器;企業文化的發展遵循著一種螺旋式上升的路徑;創新導向--目標導向--規則導向--支持導向--高層 次的創新導向,以此來進行企業文化的不斷發展,推動企業管理不斷邁向更高層次。

企業文化的本質是企業結局問題的基本方法或根本原則,是企業的靈魂,也是企業實現管理任務的重要工具。因此,企業可充分利用企業文化價值模型的功能處理和平衡企業矛盾來優化企業管 理。

與我們合作

可以撥打我們的服務熱線

0574-87436666

圍海股份有限公司版權所有 2019 浙ICP備16001322號-1 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

麻生由美