Hotline:+86-574-8743 6666|Chinese|E-MAILStock code:002586

Company Logo

Color:

70% of the earth superficial area is covered by ocean. Therefore, when blue leaps to the eyes, we will first think of the ocean. Blue vividly indicates our close relation with ocean; meanwhile, blue also represents blue economy that is marine economy, implying our career will boast infinite development space and be as vast as the ocean.

Figure:

Opening up the figure, it is an ocean; folding up, it can be a water drop. The curve is transformed from the seal character “人(man)”, symbolizing the concept of people-oriented. Being in the blue, it connotes Reclaim people are galloping on the ocean, and exploiting between the ocean and heaven; while the curve is an abstract of Reclaim’s industry.

The combination of the two fully reflects the mission of “expanding a harmonious ecospace for the coexistence of man and nature”. The internal curve is evolved from the first letter “R” of “Reclaim”. Its blending looks like the handholding of two hands, deeply embodying Reclaim’s core value of “co-creation, win-win, and mutual growth” through cooperation.

English Interpretation:

Original meaning: “Reclaim” in Chinese means “extension and digging up”, which directly mirrors our major works. Also it implies the spirit of innovation and reform.


Extended meaning: “Reclaim” can be translated into “reform and influence”, verifying the principal cause of Reclaim, and implying that in the face of danger and harm from nature or sea, Reclaim people always transform the sea and influence lives by making efforts in a scientific way; in our undertaking, marine works are the scientific transformation to the sea so as to bring about peaceful life to human beings and appreciate the rich resources of sea; through hydrological environment reform, hydropower engineering brings about the gift from natural energy; properties is the transformation of life style, creating livable surroundings to people. The “harmonious coexistence between man and nature” in Reclaim’s mission is the dialectical unity of abandoning and gaining.


Transliteration: “Reclaim” can be transliterated into “力克萊” which is a trademark registered by Reclaim. It indicates that “once in need, we will come”, which is also the reflection of our service concept “surpassing client’s expectation on Reclaim’s service”.

Chinese Interpretation:

海(Sea): [Origin of Chinese Characters] Sea, the Heaven Pool, accepts all rivers.


“Sea” represents tolerance, opening up, enterprising, appreciation, innovation and teams. To be extended, it is a sea culture, the source of all Reclaim’s cultures. In addition, the “sea” echoes the figure, emphasizes its origin from sea, accompany by sea, and growth by sea. Which parent elements constitute the sea? The ordinary, direction, vitality, will, cooperation, principle and morality of water are all that kind of factors composing the sea culture.


圍: [Origin of Chinese Characters] means guard, and also circle. [Spring and Autumn. Summary Notes] “圍” means defense around the city.


“圍” implies circumference, the five elements (metal, wood, water, fire and earth), extension and pathway, derived into “圍” culture, stressing closure. It is the expounding of implementing Reclaim’s culture.

Cooperate with us

Call our service hotline

+86-574-8743 6666

RECLAIM CONSTRUCTION Copyright 2016 ICP 16001322-1 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

麻生由美

服務熱線:0574-87436666|英文版 | 企業郵箱證券代碼:002586

標志詮釋

色彩:

地球表面70%的面積由海洋覆蓋,看到藍色,首先想到大海,直觀說明圍海的事業與大海息息相關;同時,藍色又象征著藍色經濟,海洋經濟,寓意圍海的事業像大海一樣浩瀚廣博,有著無限的 發展空間。

圖形:

整個圖形放開可成大海,縮小可成水滴。曲線是由“人”字小篆體變形而來,象征以人為本,并且處于藍色之中,喻義圍海人馳騁在大海之上,開拓在海天之間;而曲線又是抽象圍海的產業。

這兩者的結合充分體現了“拓展人與自然和諧共存的生態空間”的圍海使命。圖形內部曲線由英文“Reclaim”首寫字母“R”演變而成,“R”上下交融,似雙手上下相合,深刻體現圍海攜手“ 共創,共贏,共長”的核心價值觀。

英文解讀:

本義:“Reclaim”翻譯為中文即“開拓,開墾”,是圍海主業的直接體現,同時也寓意著創新,改革的精神。


另義:“Reclaim”另可翻譯為“改造,感化”,印證了圍海的事業主體,寓意面對自然或是大海的兇險危害,圍海人通過科學的給予,付出,改造大海,感化生命;在圍海的事業體中,海洋工 程是對大海的科學改造,給人類帶來安寧的生活并感恩大海豐富的資源;水電工程通過水文環境改造,為人類帶來自然能源的恩賜;置業工程是對生活方式的改造,為人類帶來宜居的生活環境 。對應圍海使命中的“人與自然和諧共處”,是舍與得的辯證統一。


音譯:“Reclaim”音譯為“力克萊”,是圍海的注冊商標,蘊含“客戶有需要,我們立刻來”的意思,也是圍海服務理念“讓圍海的服務超越客戶的期望”的體現。

中文解讀:

海:【說文】海,天池也,以納百川者。


“海”蘊涵包容,開放,進取,感恩,創新,團隊等意義,引申為海文化,是圍海一切文化的來源。另外,“海”與圖形部分相呼應,強調圍海因海而生,與海相伴,依海而長。誰是構成海的 母體元素,水之平凡,方向,活力,意志,合作,原則,道德等,皆是海文化之因子。


圍:【說文】圍,守也。又繞也。【春秋.提要注】環其城邑曰圍。


“圍”蘊涵方圓,五行,開拓,軌道等意義,引申為圍文化,講求閉合,是圍海企業文化具體的執行落地。

與我們合作

可以撥打我們的服務熱線

0574-87436666

圍海股份有限公司版權所有 2019 浙ICP備16001322號-1 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

麻生由美